DESIGN: KARISMA Logo Designs

 

Logo


KARISMA Logo Design Process 2

 

In one of my previous posts I showed the Typography exercise we did in class where we individually traced letters – old school typography. I also traced ‘KARISMA’ (as the name of my blog) and thought I would see what I could do with it. I just used what I had, which was a camera, and watercolour/illustration also from a previous post – merged them together now I have a potential header for my blog! – While also enjoying the process 

Leave a Reply

