INSPIRATION: Miranda Kerr

945975_610330222341471_1364407928_n

I drew/created this portrait of Miranda Kerr for a perfume campaign I was working on.

Miranda Kerr is definitely someone who I admire and aspire to. I am inspired by her healthy lifestyle, ethics and values, style, and have been for many years now. She seems to carry a beautiful, calm presence where she goes, as I tried to portray in the beautiful flowers that surrounds her. That is something I work towards in my life – creating a beautiful atmosphere and environment around me, whether it’s my room, workspace,  my thoughts, people around me, the music I listen to, the music I create, and even just doing more of the things that I love.

Leave a Reply

